United States, Arizona
Western Regional Medical Center
Goodyear, Arizona, United States, 85338
Contact: Veta L. Clayton 623-207-3310 Veta.Clayton@ctca-hope.com
Principal Investigator: Natalie Godbee, MD
Arizona Oncology Associates, PC - HAL - USO
Phoenix, Arizona, United States, 85016
Contact: Karen Walsh 281-863-2586 karen.walsh@usoncology.com
Principal Investigator: Bradley Monk, MD
University of Arizona Cancer Center
Tucson, Arizona, United States, 85719
Contact: Yrma Burruel 520-694-9081 yburruel@uacc.arizona.edu
Principal Investigator: Setsuko Chambers, MD

United States, California
University of Southern California
Los Angeles, California, United States, 90033
Contact: Zeno Ashai 323-865-0463 Zeno.Ashai@med.usc.edu
Principal Investigator: Koji Matsuo, MD
UCLA-JCCC-Women's Health Clinical Research Unit
Los Angeles, California, United States, 90095
Contact: Rachel E Gray 310-794-9095 REGray@mednet.ucla.edu
Principal Investigator: Joshua Cohen, MD
The Center for Cancer Prevention and Treatment at St. Joseph Hospital of Orange
Orange, California, United States, 92868
Contact: Melinda Lima 714-734-6220 melinda.lima@stjoe.org
Principal Investigator: Tariq Mahmood, MD
University of California, Irvine Medical Center/Chao Family Comprehensive Cancer Center
Orange, California, United States, 92868
Contact: Kenya Gomez 714-509-2261 kenyag@uci.edu
Principal Investigator: Krishnansu Tewari, MD
University of California - San Francisco
San Francisco, California, United States, 94158
Contact: Katherine Bigay 415-885-7206 Katherine.Bigay@ucsf.edu
Principal Investigator: Edwin Alvarez, MD
Sansum Clinic - USO
Santa Barbara, California, United States, 93105
Contact: Brittany Paris 281-863-2586 bparis@ridleytreecc.org
Principal Investigator: Thomas Woliver, MD

United States, Connecticut
Hartford HealthCare Cancer Institute at the Hospital of Central Ct
Hartford, Connecticut, United States, 06053
Contact: Siobhan Reilly860-972-5018 Siobhan.reilly@hhchealth.org
Principal Investigator: Amy Brown, MD
Hartford Healthcare
Hartford, Connecticut, United States, 06106
Contact: Patricia Hinckley 860-972-5018 Patricia.Hinckley@hcchealth.org
Principal Investigator: Amy Brown, MD

United States, Florida
UF Health
Gainesville, Florida, United States, 32610
Contact: Melissa Lynn 352-265-0680 ext 87658 Melissa.Lynn@medicine.ufl.edu
Principal Investigator: Merry Markham, MD
University of Miami
Miami, Florida, United States, 33136
Contact: Richard Garcia 305-243-6248 Rxg1051@med.miami.edu
Principal Investigator: Marilyn Huang, MD

United States, Georgia
Emory University
Atlanta, Georgia, United States, 30322
Contact: Giesla Rodgers 404-778-5162Grodg01@emory.edu
Principal Investigator: Namita Khanna, MD

United States, Illinois
Rush University Medical Center
Chicago, Illinois, United States, 60612
Contact: Lois Winkelman 312-942-2417 lois_a_winkelman@rush.edu
Principal Investigator: Summer Dewdney, MD
Carle Cancer Center
Urbana, Illinois, United States, 61801
Contact: Michelle Sedberry 217-326-0281 michelle.sedberry@carle.com
Principal Investigator: Maria Grosse-Perdekamp, MD
Midwestern Regional Medical Center, Inc
Zion, Illinois, United States, 60099
Contact: Maria Rivas 847-731-1777 maria.rivas@ctca-hope.com
Principal Investigator: Julian Schink, MD

United States, Indiana
Indiana University School of Medicine
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States, 46131
Contact: Rachel Alvey 317-278-6455 rlalvey@iu.edu
Principal Investigator: Jeanne Schilder, MD
St. Vincent Gynecologic Oncology
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States, 46260
Contact: Cynthia E Cruz 317-415-6747 cynthia.cruzrivera@ascension.org
Principal Investigator: Michael Callahan, MD
Parkview Cancer Institute
Fort Wayne, Indiana, United States, 46845
Contact: Tracy Thorne (260) 266-7764 Tracy.Thorne@parkview.com
Principal Investigator: Iwona Podzielinski, MD

United States, Kansas
University of Kansas Cancer Center
Westwood, Kansas, United States, 66205
Contact: Michelle Truesdale 913-945-8626 mhintz@kumc.edu
Principal Investigator: Andrea Jewell, MD

United States, Kentucky
University of Kentucky
Lexington, Kentucky, United States, 40536
Principal Investigator: Frederick Ueland, MD
Contact: Anna Hayryan 859 323-3604 anna.hayryan@uky.edu

United States, Louisiana
Ochsner Clinic Foundation
New Orleans, Louisiana, United States, 70121
Contact: Nicole Duffaut 504-842-2447 nicole.duffaut@ochsner.org
Principal Investigator: Katrina Wade, MD

United States, Maryland
University of Maryland
Baltimore, Maryland, United States, 21201
Contact: Nancy Tait 410-328-3546 ntait@umm.edu
Contact: Janie Wangdali 410-328-7496 jwangdali@umm.edu
Principal Investigator: Dana M Roque, MD
Holy Cross Hospital
Silver Spring, Maryland, United States, 20902
Contact: Sujana Lalagari 301-754-7961 sujana.lalagari@holycrosshealth.org
Principal Investigator: James Barter, MD

United States, Massachusetts
Massachusetts General Hospital
Boston, Massachusetts, United States, 20114
Contact: Jesse Sardell 617-643-4088 jsardell@mgh.harvard.edu
Principal Investigator: Richard Penson, MD

United States, Michigan
Karmanos Cancer Institute
Detroit, Michigan, United States, 48201
Contact: Leah (Meyers) Dunham 313-576-8496 dunhaml@karmanos.org
Principal Investigator: Shelly Morris, MD
Henry Ford Health Hospital
Detroit, Michigan, United States, 48202
Contact: Marbybeth McCarthy 313-916-7827 mmccart2@hfhs.org
Principal Investigator: Rabbie Hanna, MD
University of Michigan
Ann Harbor, Michigan, United States, 04801
Contact: Caitlin McCarthy caitlimc@med.umich.edu
Principal Investigator: Jean Siedel, MD

United States, New Hampshire
Dartmouth- Hitchcock Medical Center
Lebanon, New Hampshire, United States, 03756
Contact: Jacqueline M. Kihwele 603-653-9056 Jacqueline.M.Kihwele@hitchcock.org
Principal Investigator: Evelyn Fleming, MD

United States, New Jersey
Atlantic Health System/Morristown Medical Center
Morristown, New Jersey, United States, 07928
Contact: Darlene Wendling 973-714-1476 Darlene.wendling@atlantichealth.org
Principal Investigator: Nana Tchabo, MD
Rutgers New Jersey Medical School
Newark, New Jersey, United States, 07103
Contact: Randall Teeter 973-972-8367 randall.teeter@njms.rutgers.edu
Principal Investigator: Mark H Einstein, MD

United States, New Mexico
New Mexico Cancer Care Alliance
Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States, 87106
Contact: Sheri Westgate 505-925-0383 swestgate@salud.unm.edu
Principal Investigator: Carolyn Muller, MD

United States, New York
Women's Cancer Care Associates, LLC
Albany, New York, United States, 12208
Contact: Raminder Chadha 518-458-1390 rchada@womenscancercareassociates.com
Principal Investigator: Joyce Barlin, MD
Northwell Health Cancer Institute
Lake Success, New York, United States, 11042
Contact: Mary Templeton 516-734-8979 Mtempleton@northwell.edu
Principal Investigator: Veena John, MD
Laura and Isaac Perlmutter Cancer Center at NYU Langone
New York, New York, United States, 10016
Contact: Nancy Keith 929-455-2422 nancy.keith@nyulangone.edu
Principal Investigator: Douglas Levine, MD
Health Quest Medical Practice, Division of Gynecology/Oncology Gyno Dyson Cancer Center Vassar Brothers Medical Center
Poughkeepsie, New York, United States, 12601
Contact: Zara St. Croix 845-483-6456 zara.st-croix@nuvancehealth.org
Principal Investigator: Heidi Godoy, MD

United States, North Carolina
Chapel Hill, North Carolina, United States, 27707
Contact: Jennifer Gruhn 919-445-4212 jennifer_gruhn@med.unc.edu
Principal Investigator: Linda Van Le, MD
Duke University-Duke Cancer Institute
Durham, North Carolina, United States, 27710
Contact: Kara Hagler 919-684-3780 kara.hagler@duke.edu
Principal Investigator: Angeles Secord, MD
Wake Forest Baptist Medical Center
Winston-Salem, North Carolina, United States, 27157
Contact: Sunshine Poerio 336-713-0031 spoerio@wakehealth.edu
Principal Investigator: Samuel Lentz, MD

United States, North Dakota
Sanford Medical Center
Fargo, North Dakota, United States, 58122
Contact: Ellen Dierking 701-234-5688 ellen.dierking@sanfordhealth.org
Principal Investigator: Maria Bell, MD

United States, Ohio
University of Cincinnati
Cincinnati, Ohio, United States, 45267
Contact: Brittany Hughes 513-584-5044 hughesbu@mail.uc.edu
Principal Investigator: Thomas Herzog, MD
Womens Cancer Center/Kettering Cancer Care
Kettering, Ohio, United States, 45429
Contact: Wanda Cross 937-281-3900 wanda.cross@ketteringhealth.org
Principal Investigator: Thomas Reid, MD

United States, Oklahoma
University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center-Stephenson Cancer Center
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States, 73104
Contact: Sara Cooper 405-271-8777 sarah-cooper@ouhsc.edu
Principal Investigator: Laura Holman, MD

United States, Pennsylvania
St. Luke's University Health Network
Bethlehem, Pennsylvania, United States, 18015
Contact: Jessicca Rosario 484-526-7942 jessicca.rosario@sluhn.org
Principal Investigator: Nicholas Taylor, MD
The University of Pennsylvania
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States, 19104
Contact: Diego Rodriguez 610-306-1676 diegorod@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Principal Investigator: Ashley Haggerty, MD
Fox Chase Cancer Center
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States, 19111
Contact: Reshma Shelat 215-214-1753 reshma.shelat@fccc.edu
Principal Investigator: Christina Chu, MD
West Penn Hospital
Pittsburg, Pennsylvania, United States, 15224
Contact: Siobhan Guyach, 412-578-4517, siobhan.guyach@ahn.org
Principal Investigator: Thomas Krivak, MD

United States, South Carolina
GHS Cancer Institute
Greenville, South Carolina, United States, 29605
Contact: Joanne Hetzel 864-242-2762 Joanne.hetzel@prismahealth.org
Principal Investigator: Jeffrey Elder, MD

United States, South Dakota
Sanford Clinical Research
Sioux Falls, South Dakota, United States, 57104
Contact: Ashley Johnson 605-312-3343 ashley.johnson9@sanfordhealth.org
Principal Investigator: Maria Bell, MD

United States, Tennessee
Vanderbilt University Medical Center
Nashville, Tennessee, United States, 37232
Contact: Anna Dumont 615-936-5173 anna.dumont@vumc.org
Principal Investigator: Marta Crispens, MD

United States, Texas
Texas Oncology, Austin Central - USO
Austin, Texas, United States, 78731
Contact: Lucinda Yu 512-427-9400 lucinda.yu@mckesson.com
Principal Investigator: Michael G Teneriello, MD
Memorial Hermann
Houston, Texas, United States, 77030
Contact: Sonia Robazetti 832-217-5571 sonia.c.robazetti@uth.tmc.edu
Principal Investigator: Joseph Lucci, MD

United States, Vermont
Universtiy of Vermont
Burlington, Vermont, United States, 05405
Contact: Karen Wilson 802-565-4101 Karen.m.wilson@uvm.edu
Principal Investigator: Evelyn Cantillo, MD

United States, Wisconsin
University of Wisconsin
Madison, Wisconsin, United States, 53792
Contact: Claire Kostechka 608-263-0591 kostechka@wisc.edu
Principal Investigator: Lisa Barroilhet, MD
Froedtert and Medical College of Wisconsin
Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States, 53226
Contact: Carli Jarman 414-805-6647 cjarman@mcw.edu
Principal Investigator: William Bradley, MD
green logo

Open sites

Oval logo

Soon to be open

You may visit the below mentioned website for more information about the OVAL study.

https://clinicaltrials.gov/ct2/results?cond=&term=VB-111-701&cntry=&state=&city=&dist=