Locations:

United States, Arizona

Arizona Oncology Associates, PC – HAL – USO           

Phoenix, Arizona, United States, 85016

Contact: Karen Walsh    281-863-2586    karen.walsh@usoncology.com  

Principal Investigator: Bradley Monk, MD        

United States, California

University of Southern California     

Los Angeles, California, United States, 90033

Contact: Zeno Ashai    323-865-0463    Zeno.Ashai@med.usc.edu  

Principal Investigator: Koji Matsuo, MD        

The Center for Cancer Prevention and Treatment at St. Joseph Hospital of Orange           

Orange, California, United States, 92868

Contact: Lavinia Dobrea    714-734-6220    Lavinia.Dobrea@stjoe.org  

Principal Investigator: Tariq Mahmood, MD         

University of California, Irvine Medical Center/Chao Family Comprehensive Cancer Center

Orange, California, United States, 92868

Contact: Maria Idelfonso    714-509-2261    midelfon@uci.edu  

Principal Investigator: Krishnansu Tewari, MD        

Sansum Clinic – USO   

Santa Barbara, California, United States, 93105

Contact: Heidi Heitkamp    281-863-2586    hheitkam@ridleytreecc.org  

Principal Investigator: Thomas Woliver, MD        

United States, Connecticut

Hartford HealthCare Cancer Institute at the Hospital of Central Ct 

Hartford, Connecticut, United States, 06053

Contact: Sara Putala    860-972-5018    sara.putala@hhchealth.org  

Principal Investigator: Amy Brown, MD        

Hartford Healthcare  

Hartford, Connecticut, United States, 06106

Contact: Sara Putala    860-972-5018    sara.putala@hhchealth.org  

Principal Investigator: Amy Brown, MD        

United States, Florida

UF Health      

Gainesville, Florida, United States, 32610

Contact: Melissa Lynn    352-265-0680 ext 87658    Melissa.Lynn@medicine.ufl.edu  

Principal Investigator: Merry Markham, MD        

University of Miami   

Miami, Florida, United States, 33136

Contact: Antonio Marrero    305-243-6248    axm2830@med.miami.edu  

Principal Investigator: Marilyn Huang, MD        

United States, Georgia

Emory University       

Atlanta, Georgia, United States, 30322

Contact: Stacey Worrell    404-778-5311    stacey.worrell@emory.edu  

Principal Investigator: Namita Khanna, MD        

United States, Illinois

Rush University Medical Center         Recruiting

Chicago, Illinois, United States, 60612

Contact: Lois Winkelman    312-942-2417    lois_a_winkelman@rush.edu  

Principal Investigator: Summer Dewdney, MD        

Carle Cancer Center  

Urbana, Illinois, United States, 61801

Contact: Michelle Sedberry    217-326-0281    michelle.sedberry@carle.com  

Principal Investigator: Maria Grosse-Perdekamp, MD        

United States, Indiana

Indiana University School of Medicine         

Indianapolis, Indiana, United States, 46131

Contact: Rachel Alvey    317-278-6455    rlalvey@iu.edu  

Principal Investigator: Jeanne Schilder, MD        

St. Vincent Gynecologic Oncology     

Indianapolis, Indiana, United States, 46260

Contact: Cynthia E Cruz    317-415-6747    cynthia.cruzrivera@ascension.org  

Principal Investigator: Michael Callahan, MD        

United States, Kansas

University of Kansas Cancer Center  

Westwood, Kansas, United States, 66205

Contact: Jmaes Jeffery    913-945-8871    jjeffery2@kumc.edu  

Principal Investigator: Andrea Jewell, MD         

United States, Kentucky

University of Kentucky          

Lexington, Kentucky, United States, 40536

Contact: Shar Ellixson    859-323-3975    swelli2@uky.edu  

Principal Investigator: Frederick Ueland, MD        

United States, Louisiana

Ochsner Clinic Foundation    

New Orleans, Louisiana, United States, 70121

Contact: Nicole Duffaut    504-842-2447    nicole.duffaut@ochsner.org  

Principal Investigator: Katrina Wade, MD        

United States, Maryland

University of Maryland         

Baltimore, Maryland, United States, 21201

Contact: Nancy Tait    410-328-3546    ntait@umm.edu  

Contact: Janie Wangdali    410-328-3546    jwangdali@umm.edu  

Principal Investigator: Dana Marie Roque, MD        

Holy Cross Hospital   

Silver Spring, Maryland, United States, 20902

Contact: Lyudmila Kalnitskaya    301-754-7552    kalnitsl@holycrosshealth.org  

Principal Investigator: James Barter, MD        

United States, Massachusetts

Massachusetts General Hospital      

Boston, Massachusetts, United States, 20114

Contact: Jesse Sardell    617-643-4088    jsardell@mgh.harvard.edu  

Principal Investigator: Richard Penson, MD        

United States, Michigan

Karmanos Cancer Institute   

Detroit, Michigan, United States, 48201

Contact: Jasmine Hunt    313-576-9382    huntj@karmanos.org  

Principal Investigator: Shelly Morris, MD        

United States, Montana

Billings Clinic  

Billings, Montana, United States, 59102

Contact: Kathy Wilkinson    406-696-3488    kwilkinson@billingsclinic.org  

Principal Investigator: Benjamin Marchello, MD        

United States, New Hampshire

Dartmouth- Hitchcock Medical Center         

Lebanon, New Hampshire, United States, 03756

Contact: Jacqueline M. Kihwele    603-653-9056    Jacqueline.M.Kihwele@hitchcock.org  

Principal Investigator: Evelyn Fleming, MD        

United States, New Jersey

Atlantic Health System/Morristown Medical Center

Morristown, New Jersey, United States, 07928

Contact: Nancy Ginder    973-971-6608    nancy.ginder@atlantichealth.org  

Principal Investigator: Nana Tchabo, MD        

Rutgers New Jersey Medical School  

Newark, New Jersey, United States, 07103

Contact: Randall Teeter    973-972-8367    randall.teeter@njms.rutgers.edu  

Principal Investigator: Mark H Einstein, MD        

United States, New Mexico

New Mexico Cancer Care Alliance    

Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States, 87106

Contact: Sheri Westgate    505-925-0383    swestgate@salud.unm.edu  

Principal Investigator: Carolyn Muller, MD        

United States, New York

Women’s Cancer Care Associates, LLC          

Albany, New York, United States, 12208

Contact: Kim Fredericks    518-458-1390    kfredericks@womenscancercareassociates.com  

Principal Investigator: Joyce Barlin, MD         

Northwell Health Cancer Institute    

Lake Success, New York, United States, 11042

Contact: Mary Templeton    516-734-8979    Mtempleton@northwell.edu  

Principal Investigator: Veena John, MD        

Laura and Isaac Perlmutter Cancer Center at NYU Langone

New York, New York, United States, 10016

Contact: Nancy Keith    929-455-2422    nancy.keith@nyulangone.edu  

Principal Investigator: Douglas Levine, MD        

Health Quest Medical Practice, Division of Gynecology/Oncology Gyno Dyson Cancer Center Vassar Brothers Medical Center        

Poughkeepsie, New York, United States, 12601

Contact: Raminder Chadha    845-483-6456    rchadha@Health-quest.org  

Principal Investigator: Heidi Godoy, MD        

United States, North Carolina

Duke University-Duke Cancer Institute        

Durham, North Carolina, United States, 27710

Contact: Kara Hagler    919-684-3780    kara.hagler@duke.edu  

Principal Investigator: Angeles Secord, MD        

Wake Forest Baptist Medical Center

Winston-Salem, North Carolina, United States, 27157

Contact: Cindy Miller    336-713-6770    cytmill@wakehealth.edu  

Principal Investigator: Samuel Lentz, MD        

United States, Ohio

University of Cincinnati         

Cincinnati, Ohio, United States, 45267

Contact: Valerie Hagood    513-584-5044    Val.Hagood@ucmail.uc.edu  

Principal Investigator: Thomas Herzog, MD        

Womens Cancer Center/Kettering Cancer Care       

Kettering, Ohio, United States, 45429

Contact: Wanda Caplinger    937-281-3900    wanda.caplinger@ketteringhealth.org  

Principal Investigator: Thomas Reid, MD        

United States, Oklahoma

University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center-Stephenson Cancer Center          

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States, 73104

Contact: Hee Sun Kim-Suh    405-271-8777    HeeSun-Kim@ouhsc.edu  

Principal Investigator: Laura Holman, MD        

United States, Pennsylvania

St. Luke’s University Health Network

Bethlehem, Pennsylvania, United States, 18015

Contact: Diane Villasenor    484-526-7409    diane.villasenor@sluhn.org  

Principal Investigator: Nicholas Taylor, MD        

The University of Pennsylvania         

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States, 19104

Contact: Linda Crossette    215-614-0234    Linda.Crossette@pennmedicine.upenn.edu  

Principal Investigator: Ashley Haggerty, MD        

 

United States, South Carolina

GHS Cancer Institute 

Greenville, South Carolina, United States, 29605

Contact: Gina Norris    864-242-2762    gnorris@ghs.org  

Principal Investigator: Jeffrey Elder, MD        

United States, Tennessee

Vanderbilt University Medical Center          

Nashville, Tennessee, United States, 37232

Contact: Anna Dumont    615-936-5173    anna.dumont@vumc.org  

Principal Investigator: Marta Crispens, MD        

United States, Texas

Texas Oncology, Austin Central – USO           

Austin, Texas, United States, 78731

Contact: Kaelyn Kappeler    512-427-9400    Kaelyn.kappeler@usoncology.com  

Principal Investigator: Michael G Teneriello, MD        

Memorial Hermann   

Houston, Texas, United States, 77030

Contact: Sonia Robazetti    832-217-5571    sonia.c.robazetti@uth.tmc.edu  

Principal Investigator: Joseph Lucci, MD        

United States, Vermont

Universtiy of Vermont

Burlington, Vermont, United States, 05405

Contact: Karen Wilson    802-565-4101    Karen.m.wilson@uvm.edu  

Principal Investigator: Evelyn Cantillo, MD        

United States, Wisconsin

University of Wisconsin        

Madison, Wisconsin, United States, 53792

Contact: Claire Kostechka    608-263-2079    kostechka@wisc.edu  

Principal Investigator: Lisa Barroilhet, MD        

Froedtert and Medical College of Wisconsin

Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States, 53226

Contact: Carli Jarman    414-805-6647    cjarman@mcw.edu  

Principal Investigator: William Bradley, MD       

green logo

Open sites

Oval logo

Soon to be open

You may visit the below mentioned website for more information about the OVAL study.

https://clinicaltrials.gov/ct2/results?cond=&term=VB-111-701&cntry=&state=&city=&dist=