United States, Alabama

UAB Division of GYN Oncology    

Birmingham, Alabama, United States, 35344

Contact: Anna Wilbanks    205-934-6454    asb2013@uab.edu

Principal Investigator: Rebecca Arend, MD         


United States, Arizona

Western Regional Medical Center    

Goodyear, Arizona, United States, 85338

Contact: Veta L. Clayton    623-207-3310    Veta.Clayton@ctca-hope.com

Principal Investigator: John H Farley, MD       

Arizona Oncology Associates, PC – HAL – USO           

Phoenix, Arizona, United States, 85016

Contact: Karen Walsh    281-863-2586    karen.walsh@usoncology.com  

Principal Investigator: Bradley Monk, MD     

 Arizona Oncology Associates, PC - HAL - USO    

Tempe, Arizona, United States, 85284

Contact: Elena Rivers    480-256-1664    elena.rivers@usoncology.com

Principal Investigator: Bradley Monk, MD   

University of Arizona Cancer Center    

Tucson, Arizona, United States, 85719

Contact: Yrma Burruel    520-694-9081    yburruel@uacc.arizona.edu

Principal Investigator: Setsuko Chambers, MD    


United States, California

UCLA-JCCC-Women's Health Clinical Research Unit    

Los Angeles, California, United States, 90095

Contact: Sonali S Namiranian    310-794-9095    snamiranian@mednet.ucla.edu

Principal Investigator: Joshua Cohen, MD

The Center for Cancer Prevention and Treatment at St. Joseph Hospital of Orange           

Orange, California, United States, 92868

Contact: Lavinia Dobrea    714-734-6220    Lavinia.Dobrea@stjoe.org  

Principal Investigator: Tariq Mahmood, MD         

University of California, Irvine Medical Center/Chao Family Comprehensive Cancer Center

Orange, California, United States, 92868

Contact: Maria Idelfonso    714-509-2261    midelfon@uci.edu  

Principal Investigator: Krishnansu Tewari, MD

University of California - San Francisco    

San Francisco, California, United States, 94158

Contact: Katherine Bigay    415-885-7206    Katherine.Bigay@ucsf.edu

Principal Investigator: Edwin Alvarez, MD  

Sansum Clinic – USO   

Santa Barbara, California, United States, 93105

Contact: Heidi Heitkamp    281-863-2586    hheitkam@ridleytreecc.org  

Principal Investigator: Thomas Woliver, MD

Olive View UCLA Medical Center    

Sylmar, California, United States, 91342

Contact: Brooke Benavides    747-210-8812    bbenavides@dhs.lacounty.gov

Principal Investigator: Christine Holschneider, MD        


United States, Connecticut

Hartford HealthCare Cancer Institute at the Hospital of Central Ct 

New Britain, Connecticut, United States, 06053

Contact: Anna Magee 860-827-6061 Anna.Magee@hhchealth.org

Principal Investigator: Amy Brown, MD        

Hartford Healthcare  

Hartford, Connecticut, United States, 06106

Contact:  Anna Magee 860-827-6061 Anna.Magee@hhchealth.org

Principal Investigator: Amy Brown, MD        


United States, Florida

UF Health      

Gainesville, Florida, United States, 32610

Contact: Melissa Lynn    352-265-0680 ext 87658    Melissa.Lynn@medicine.ufl.edu  

Principal Investigator: Merry Markham, MD        

University of Miami   

Miami, Florida, United States, 33136

Contact: Antonio Marrero    305-243-6248    axm2830@med.miami.edu  

Principal Investigator: Marilyn Huang, MD        


United States, Georgia

Emory University       

Atlanta, Georgia, United States, 30322

Contact: Stacey Worrell    404-778-5311    stacey.worrell@emory.edu  

Principal Investigator: Namita Khanna, MD        


United States, Illinois

Rush University Medical Center         

Chicago, Illinois, United States, 60612

Contact: Lois Winkelman    312-942-2417    lois_a_winkelman@rush.edu  

Principal Investigator: Jean-Marie Stephan, MD        

Carle Cancer Center  

Urbana, Illinois, United States, 61801

Contact: Michelle Sedberry    217-326-0281    michelle.sedberry@carle.com  

Principal Investigator: Maria Grosse-Perdekamp, MD  

Midwestern Regional Medical Center, Inc    

Zion, Illinois, United States, 60099

Contact: Fola Arowora 847-731-1777    fola.arowora@ctca-hope.com

Principal Investigator: Julian Schink, MD 


United States, Indiana

Parkview Cancer Institute    

Fort Wayne, Indiana, United States, 46845

Contact: Tracy Thorne    260-266-7764    Tracy.Thorne@parkview.com

Principal Investigator: Iwona Podzielinski, MD

Indiana University School of Medicine         

Indianapolis, Indiana, United States, 46131

Contact: Rachel Alvey    317-278-6455    rlalvey@iu.edu  

Principal Investigator: Lisa Landrum, MD        

St. Vincent Gynecologic Oncology     

Indianapolis, Indiana, United States, 46260

Contact: Cynthia E Cruz    317-415-6747    cynthia.cruzrivera@ascension.org  

Principal Investigator: Michael Callahan, MD        


United States, Kansas

University of Kansas Cancer Center  

Westwood, Kansas, United States, 66205

Contact: James Jeffery    913-945-8871    jjeffery2@kumc.edu  

Principal Investigator: Andrea Jewell, MD         

United States, Kentucky

University of Kentucky          

Lexington, Kentucky, United States, 40536

Contact: Shar Ellixson    859-323-3975    swelli2@uky.edu  

Principal Investigator: Frederick Ueland, MD        


United States, Maryland

University of Maryland         

Baltimore, Maryland, United States, 21201

Contact: Nancy Tait    410-328-3546    ntait@umm.edu  

Contact: Janie Wangdali    410-328-3546    jwangdali@umm.edu  

Principal Investigator: Dana Marie Roque, MD        

Holy Cross Hospital   

Silver Spring, Maryland, United States, 20902

Contact: Lyudmila Kalnitskaya    301-754-7552    kalnitsl@holycrosshealth.org  

Principal Investigator: James Barter, MD        


United States, Massachusetts

Massachusetts General Hospital      

Boston, Massachusetts, United States, 20114

Contact: Jesse Sardell    617-643-4088    jsardell@mgh.harvard.edu  

Principal Investigator: Richard Penson, MD        


United States, Michigan

University of Michigan    

Ann Arbor, Michigan, United States, 04801

Contact: Caitlin McCarthy    734-615-5118    caitlimc@med.umich.edu

Principal Investigator: Jean Siedel, MD

Karmanos Cancer Institute   

Detroit, Michigan, United States, 48201

Contact: Jasmine Hunt    313-576-9382    huntj@karmanos.org  

Principal Investigator: Shelly Morris, MD

Henry Ford Health Hospital    

Detroit, Michigan, United States, 48202

Contact: Marbybeth McCarthy    313-916-7827    mmccart2@hfhs.org

Principal Investigator: Irina Dimitrova, MD      


United States, New Hampshire

Dartmouth- Hitchcock Medical Center         

Lebanon, New Hampshire, United States, 03756

Contact: Jacqueline M. Kihwele    603-653-9056    Jacqueline.M.Kihwele@hitchcock.org  

Principal Investigator: Evelyn Fleming, MD        


United States, New Jersey

Atlantic Health System/Morristown Medical Center

Morristown, New Jersey, United States, 07928

Contact: Darlene Wendling    973-971-5373  Darlene.Wendling@atlantichealth.org

Principal Investigator: Nana Tchabo, MD        

Rutgers New Jersey Medical School  

Newark, New Jersey, United States, 07103

Contact: Marisol Rivera 973-972-8367   mr1467@njms.rutgers.edu

Principal Investigator: Mark H Einstein, MD        


United States, New Mexico

New Mexico Cancer Care Alliance    

Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States, 87106

Contact: Sheri Westgate    505-925-0383    swestgate@salud.unm.edu  

Principal Investigator: Carolyn Muller, MD        


United States, New York

Women’s Cancer Care Associates, LLC          

Albany, New York, United States, 12208

Contact: Nicolina Suriano 518-458-1390   Nicolina.Suriano@womenscancercareassociates.com

Principal Investigator: Joyce Barlin, MD 

Westchester Medical Center    

Hawthorne, New York, United States, 10532

Contact: Judy Moore    914-533-4115    judy.moore@wmchealth.org

Principal Investigator: Ama Buskwofie     

Northwell Health Cancer Institute    

Lake Success, New York, United States, 11042

Contact: Mary Templeton    516-734-8979    Mtempleton@northwell.edu  

Principal Investigator: Veena John, MD        

Laura and Isaac Perlmutter Cancer Center at NYU Langone

New York, New York, United States, 10016

Contact: Kathryn Allen 203-909-3022    Kathryn.Allen@nyulangone.org

Principal Investigator: Bhavana Pothuri, MD        

Health Quest Medical Practice, Division of Gynecology/Oncology Gyno Dyson Cancer Center Vassar Brothers Medical Center        

Poughkeepsie, New York, United States, 12601

Contact: Raminder Chadha    845-483-6456    rchadha@Health-quest.org  

Principal Investigator: Heidi Godoy, MD 

 SUNY Upstate Medical University    

Syracuse, New York, United States, 13210

Contact: Vanessa Gatmaitan    315-464-5788    GatmaitV@upstate.edu

Principal Investigator: Mary Cunningham, MD      


United States, North Carolina

UNC Chapel Hill    

Chapel Hill, North Carolina, United States, 27707

Contact: Jennifer Gruhn    919-445-4212    jennifer_gruhn@med.unc.edu   

Principal Investigator: Linda Van Le, MD  

Duke University-Duke Cancer Institute        

Durham, North Carolina, United States, 27710

Contact: Kara Hagler    919-684-3780    kara.hagler@duke.edu  

Principal Investigator: Angeles Secord, MD        

Wake Forest Baptist Medical Center

Winston-Salem, North Carolina, United States, 27157

Contact: Cindy Miller    336-713-6770    cytmill@wakehealth.edu  

Principal Investigator: Samuel Lentz, MD 


United States, North Dakota

Sanford Medical Center    

Fargo, North Dakota, United States, 58122

Contact: Ashley Johnson  605-312-3343  ashley.johnson9@sanfordhealth.org

Principal Investigator: Maria Bell, MD    

United States, Ohio

University of Cincinnati         

Cincinnati, Ohio, United States, 45267

Contact: Valerie Hagood    513-584-5044    Val.Hagood@ucmail.uc.edu  

Principal Investigator: Thomas Herzog, MD        

Womens Cancer Center/Kettering Cancer Care       

Kettering, Ohio, United States, 45429

Contact: Wanda Caplinger    937-281-3900    wanda.caplinger@ketteringhealth.org  

Principal Investigator: Thomas Reid, MD        


United States, Oklahoma

University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center-Stephenson Cancer Center          

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States, 73104

Contact: Morgan Hays 405-271-8777    Morgan-hays@ouhsc.edu

Principal Investigator: Laura Holman, MD 


United States, Oregon

Willamette Valley Cancer Institute and Research Center    

Eugene, Oregon, United States, 97401

Contact: Jessica Smith    541-683-5001    jessica.smith1@usoncology.com

Principal Investigator: Charles Anderson, MD       


United States, Pennsylvania

St. Luke’s University Health Network

Bethlehem, Pennsylvania, United States, 18015

Contact: Janine Schippang 484-503-4157    Janine.Schippang@sluhn.org

Principal Investigator: Nicholas Taylor, MD

Penn State Hershey Medical Center    

Hershey, Pennsylvania, United States, 17033

Contact: Kathleen Rizzo 717-531-0003 x289630 krizzo@pennstatehealth.psu.edu

Principal Investigator: Joshua Kesterson, MD      

The University of Pennsylvania         

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States, 19104

Contact: Katie Elkins 215-615-6740 Katie.Elkins@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Principal Investigator: Ashley Haggerty, MD

Fox Chase Cancer Center    

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States, 19111

Contact: Megan McCann 215-214-1753 Megan.McCann@fccc.edu

Principal Investigator: Christina Chu, MD         

West Penn Hospital    

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States, 15224

Contact: Siobhan Guyach    412-578-4517    siobhan.guyach@ahn.org

Principal Investigator: Thomas Krivak, MD        


United States, South Carolina

GHS Cancer Institute 

Greenville, South Carolina, United States, 29605

Contact: Gina Norris    864-242-2762    gnorris@ghs.org  

Principal Investigator: Jeffrey Elder, MD 


United States, South Dakota

Sanford Clinical Research    

Sioux Falls, South Dakota, United States, 57104

Contact: Ashley Johnson    605-312-3343    ashley.johnson9@sanfordhealth.org

Principal Investigator: Maria Bell, MD       


United States, Texas

Texas Oncology, Austin Central – USO           

Austin, Texas, United States, 78731

Contact: Kaelyn Kappeler    512-427-9400    Kaelyn.kappeler@usoncology.com  

Principal Investigator: Michael G Teneriello, MD        

Memorial Hermann   

Houston, Texas, United States, 77030

Contact: Sonia Robazetti    832-217-5571    sonia.c.robazetti@uth.tmc.edu  

Principal Investigator: Joseph Lucci, MD 

UT Health    

San Antonio, Texas, United States, 78229

Contact: Jessica Perry    210-450-8817    perryj5@uthscsa.edu

Principal Investigator: Georgia McCann, MD


United States, Vermont

Universtiy of Vermont

Burlington, Vermont, United States, 05405

Contact: Karen Wilson    802-565-4101    Karen.m.wilson@uvm.edu  

Principal Investigator: Cheung Wong, MD  


United States, Washington

MultiCare Institute for Research & Innovation    

Tacoma, Washington, United States, 98405

Contact: Danielle Wahinekapu    253-403-5264    dwahinekapu@multicare.org

Principal Investigator: Wafic Massry, MD     


United States, Wisconsin

University of Wisconsin        

Madison, Wisconsin, United States, 53792

Contact: Claire Kostechka    608-263-2079    kostechka@wisc.edu  

Principal Investigator: Lisa Barroilhet, MD 

Marshfield Clinic Cancer Care & Research Center    

Marshfield, Wisconsin, United States, 54449

Contact: Cheryl Revels    715-389-4177    Revels.cheryl@marshfieldclinic.org

Principal Investigator: Seth Fagbemi, MD       

Froedtert and Medical College of Wisconsin

Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States, 53226

Contact: Carli Jarman    414-805-6647    cjarman@mcw.edu  

Principal Investigator: William Bradley, MD

green logo

Open sites

Oval logo

Soon to be open

You may visit the below mentioned website for more information about the OVAL study.

https://clinicaltrials.gov/ct2/results?cond=&term=VB-111-701&cntry=&state=&city=&dist=