United States, Arizona

Western Regional Medical Center

Goodyear, Arizona, United States, 85338

Contact: Veta L. Clayton    623-207-3310    Veta.Clayton@ctca-hope.com   

Principal Investigator: Natalie Godbee, MD         

Arizona Oncology Associates, PC - HAL - USO

Phoenix, Arizona, United States, 85016

Contact: Karen Walsh    281-863-2586    karen.walsh@usoncology.com   

Principal Investigator: Bradley Monk, MD         

Arizona Oncology Associates, PC - HAL - USO

Tempe, Arizona, United States, 85284

Contact: Ana Flores 480-256-1664    ana.flores@usoncology.com

Principal Investigator: Bradley Monk, MD         

University of Arizona Cancer Center

Tucson, Arizona, United States, 85719

Contact: Benjamin Weiss 520-694-9081   bweiss@email.arizona.edu

Principal Investigator: Setsuko Chambers, MD         

United States, California

UCLA-JCCC-Women's Health Clinical Research Unit

Los Angeles, California, United States, 90095

Contact: Rachel E Gray 310-794-9095   REGray@mednet.ucla.edu

Principal Investigator: Joshua Cohen, MD         

The Center for Cancer Prevention and Treatment at St. Joseph Hospital of Orange

Orange, California, United States, 92868

Contact: Melinda Lima 714-734-6220 melinda.lima@stjoe.org

Principal Investigator: Tariq Mahmood, MD         

University of California, Irvine Medical Center/Chao Family Comprehensive Cancer Center

Orange, California, United States, 92868

Contact: Kenya Gomez 714-509-2261  kenyag@uci.edu

Principal Investigator: Krishnansu Tewari, MD         

University of California - San Francisco

San Francisco, California, United States, 94158

Contact: Katherine Bigay    415-885-7206    Katherine.Bigay@ucsf.edu   

Principal Investigator: Edwin Alvarez, MD         

Sansum Clinic - USO

Santa Barbara, California, United States, 93105

Contact: Cherise Lastra 281-863-2586  clastra@ridleytreecc.org

Principal Investigator: Thomas Woliver, MD         

Olive View UCLA Medical Center

Sylmar, California, United States, 91342

Contact: Bianca Alcantar 747-210-4529 bialcantar@dhs.lacounty.gov

Principal Investigator: Christine Holschneider, MD         

United States, Connecticut

Hartford HealthCare Cancer Institute at the Hospital of Central Ct

Hartford, Connecticut, United States, 06053

Contact: Leah Persky 860-972-5026 Leah.Persky@hhchealth.org

Principal Investigator: Amy Brown, MD         

Hartford Healthcare

Hartford, Connecticut, United States, 06106

Contact: Siobhan Reilly 860-696-4958  Siobhan.reilly@hhchealth.org  

Principal Investigator: Amy Brown, MD         

United States, Florida

UF Health

Gainesville, Florida, United States, 32610

Contact: Brandi Lattinvile 352-265-0680 ext 87658  blattinville@ufl.edu

Principal Investigator: Merry Markham, MD         

University of Miami

Miami, Florida, United States, 33136

Contact: Richard Garcia 305-243-6248  Rxg1051@med.miami.edu

Principal Investigator: Marilyn Huang, MD         

United States, Georgia

Emory University

Atlanta, Georgia, United States, 30322

Contact: Miranda Morris 404-778-5162 miranda.l.morris@emory.edu

Principal Investigator: Namita Khanna, MD         

United States, Illinois

Rush University Medical Center

Chicago, Illinois, United States, 60612

Contact: Lois Winkelman    312-942-2417    lois_a_winkelman@rush.edu   

Principal Investigator: Jean-Marie Stephan, MD         

Carle Cancer Center

Urbana, Illinois, United States, 61801

Contact: Kelsey Dzwilewski 217-326-0407    kelsey.dzwilewski@carle.com

Principal Investigator: Maria Grosse-Perdekamp, MD         

Midwestern Regional Medical Center, Inc

Zion, Illinois, United States, 60099

Contact: Maria Rivas 847-731-1777  maria.rivas@ctca-hope.com

Principal Investigator: Julian Schink, MD         

United States, Indiana

Indiana University School of Medicine

Indianapolis, Indiana, United States, 46131

Contact: Seth Burns    317-278-6940    sethburn@iu.edu

Principal Investigator: Paul Mayor, MD         

St. Vincent Gynecologic Oncology

Indianapolis, Indiana, United States, 46260

Contact: Cynthia E Cruz    317-415-6747    cynthia.cruzrivera@ascension.org   

Principal Investigator: Michael Callahan, MD         

Parkview Cancer Institute

Fort Wayne, Indiana, United States, 46845

Contact: Caylin Boles (260) 266-7764  caylin.boles@parkview.com

Principal Investigator: Iwona Podzielinski, MD

United States, Kansas

University of Kansas Cancer Center

Westwood, Kansas, United States, 66205

Contact: Michelle Truesdale  913-945-8626   mhintz@kumc.edu    

Principal Investigator: Andrea Jewell, MD         

United States, Kentucky

University of Kentucky

Lexington, Kentucky, United States, 40536

Contact: Chrisanthi Masero 859-257-4464 Cmmase2@uky.edu

Principal Investigator: Frederick Ueland, MD         

United States, Louisiana

Ochsner Clinic Foundation

New Orleans, Louisiana, United States, 70121

Contact: Melanie Breaux 504-842-2447   mbreaux@ochsner.org

Principal Investigator: Katrina Wade, MD         

United States, Maryland

University of Maryland

Baltimore, Maryland, United States, 21201

Contact: Nancy Tait    410-328-3546    ntait@umm.edu   

Contact: Janie Wangdali   410-328-7496 jwangdali@umm.edu   

Principal Investigator: Dana M Roque, MD         

Holy Cross Hospital

Silver Spring, Maryland, United States, 20902

Contact: Sujana Lalagari 301-754-7961 sujana.lalagari@holycrosshealth.org    

Principal Investigator: James Barter, MD         

United States, Massachusetts

Massachusetts General Hospital

Boston, Massachusetts, United States, 20114

Contact: Ha Nguyen 617-643-4088 HNGUYEN54@mgh.harvard.edu

Principal Investigator: Richard Penson, MD         

United States, Michigan

Karmanos Cancer Institute

Detroit, Michigan, United States, 48201

Contact: Leah (Meyers) Dunham 313-576-8496   dunhaml@karmanos.org  

Principal Investigator: Shelly Morris, MD         

Henry Ford Health Hospital

Detroit, Michigan, United States, 48202

Contact: Irina Bobeica 313-916-7827    ibobeic1@hfhs.org

Principal Investigator: Irina Dimitrova, MD         

University of Michigan

Ann Harbor, Michigan, United States, 04801

Contact: Caitlin McCarthy 734-615-5118 caitlimc@med.umich.edu

Principal Investigator: Jean Siedel, MD

United States, New Hampshire

Dartmouth- Hitchcock Medical Center

Lebanon, New Hampshire, United States, 03756

Contact: Jennifer Whitcomb 603-653-9092  Jennifer.L.Whitcomb@hitchcock.org

Principal Investigator: Evelyn Fleming, MD         

United States, New Jersey

Atlantic Health System/Morristown Medical Center

Morristown, New Jersey, United States, 07928

Contact: Darlene Wendling 973-714-1476 Darlene.wendling@atlantichealth.org

Principal Investigator: Nana Tchabo, MD         

Rutgers New Jersey Medical School

Newark, New Jersey, United States, 07103

Contact: Marisol Rivera 973-972-8367   mr1467@njms.rutgers.edu

Principal Investigator: Mark H Einstein, MD         

United States, New Mexico

New Mexico Cancer Care Alliance

Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States, 87106

Contact: Sheri Westgate    505-925-0383    swestgate@salud.unm.edu   

Principal Investigator: Carolyn Muller, MD         

United States, New York

Women's Cancer Care Associates, LLC

Albany, New York, United States, 12208

Contact: Nicolina Suriano 518-458-1390  nsuriano@womenscancercareassociates.com     

Principal Investigator: Joyce Barlin, MD         

Northwell Health Cancer Institute

Lake Success, New York, United States, 11042

Contact: Soma Prum 516-734-8979  sprum@northwell.edu 

Principal Investigator: Veena John, MD         

Laura and Isaac Perlmutter Cancer Center at NYU Langone

New York, New York, United States, 10016

Contact: Allison Zambardino 212-263-4423   allison.zambardino@nyulangone.org   

Principal Investigator: Douglas Levine, MD         

Health Quest Medical Practice, Division of Gynecology/Oncology Gyno Dyson Cancer Center Vassar Brothers Medical Center

Poughkeepsie, New York, United States, 12601

Contact: Zara St. Croix 845-483-6456  zara.st-croix@nuvancehealth.org   

Principal Investigator: Heidi Godoy, MD         

SUNY Upstate Medical University

Syracuse, New York, Untied States, 13210

Contact: Erin Bingham 315-464-3603 BinghamE@upstate.edu

Principal Investigator: Mary Cunningham, MD         

United States, North Carolina

          UNC Chapel Hill

            Chapel Hill, North Carolina, United States, 27707

            Contact: Jennifer Gruhn 919-445-4212 jennifer_gruhn@med.unc.edu

            Principal Investigator: Linda Van Le, MD

Duke University-Duke Cancer Institute

Durham, North Carolina, United States, 27710

Contact: Meredith Carter 919-684-1070  meredith.carter@duke.edu

Principal Investigator: Angeles Secord, MD         

Wake Forest Baptist Medical Center

Winston-Salem, North Carolina, United States, 27157

Contact: Ashley Fansler  336-713-0031 arcarrol@wakehealth.edu

Principal Investigator: Samuel Lentz, MD         

United States, North Dakota

Sanford Medical Center

Fargo, North Dakota, United States, 58122

Contact: Ashley Johnson 605-312-3343 ashley.johnson9@sanfordhealth.org

Principal Investigator: Maria Bell, MD         

United States, Ohio

University of Cincinnati

Cincinnati, Ohio, United States, 45267

Contact: Brittany Hughes 513-584-5044  hughesbu@mail.uc.edu

Principal Investigator: Thomas Herzog, MD         

Womens Cancer Center/Kettering Cancer Care

Kettering, Ohio, United States, 45429

Contact: Kelly Keeton 937-395-8364   kelly.keeton@ketteringhealth.org   

Principal Investigator: Thomas Reid, MD         

United States, Oklahoma

University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center-Stephenson Cancer Center

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States, 73104

Contact: Sara Cooper     405-271-8777    sarah-cooper@ouhsc.edu 

Principal Investigator: Laura Holman, MD         

United States, Pennsylvania

St. Luke's University Health Network

Bethlehem, Pennsylvania, United States, 18015

Contact: Jessicca Rosario 484-526-7942  jessicca.rosario@sluhn.org

Principal Investigator: Nicholas Taylor, MD         

Penn State Hershey Medical Center

Hershey, Pennsylvania, United States, 17033

Contact: Wanda Neidig 717-531-8144 wneidig@pennstatehealth.psu.edu

Principal Investigator: Joshua Kesterson, MD

The University of Pennsylvania

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States, 19104

Contact: Diego Rodriguez   610-306-1676      diegorod@pennmedicine.upenn.edu     

Principal Investigator: Ashley Haggerty, MD         

Fox Chase Cancer Center

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States, 19111

Contact: Reshma Shelat 215-214-1753 reshma.shelat@fccc.edu

Principal Investigator: Christina Chu, MD         

West Penn Hospital

Pittsburg, Pennsylvania, United States, 15224

Contact: Erin Baldauf, 412-578-4517, erin.baldauf@ahn.org

Principal Investigator: Thomas Krivak, MD

United States, South Carolina

GHS Cancer Institute

Greenville, South Carolina, United States, 29605

Contact: Tranaka Fuqua 864-242-2762  tfuqua@ghs.org

Principal Investigator: Jeffrey Elder, MD         

United States, South Dakota

Sanford Clinical Research

Sioux Falls, South Dakota, United States, 57104

Contact: Ashley Johnson    605-312-3343    ashley.johnson9@sanfordhealth.org   

Principal Investigator: Maria Bell, MD         

United States, Texas

Texas Oncology, Austin Central - USO

Austin, Texas, United States, 78731

Contact: Patricia Janeczko 512-912-2761 Patricia.Janeczko@usoncology.com

Principal Investigator: Michael G Teneriello, MD         

Memorial Hermann

Houston, Texas, United States, 77030

Contact: Sonia Robazetti    832-217-5571    sonia.c.robazetti@uth.tmc.edu   

Principal Investigator: Joseph Lucci, MD         

UT Health

San Antonio, Texas, United States, 78229

Jessica Perry 210-450-8817 perryj5@uthscsa.edu

Principal Investigator: Georgia McCann, MD

United States, Vermont

Universtiy of Vermont

Burlington, Vermont, United States, 05405

Contact: Hannah Hatch 802-656-9442  hannah.hatch@uvmhealth.org 

Principal Investigator: Cheung Wong, MD         

United States, Washington

MultiCare Institute for Research & Innovation

Tacoma, Washington, United States 98405

Contact: Danielle Wahinekapu 253-403-5264 dwahinekapu@multicare.org

Principal Investigator: Wafic Massry, MD

United States, Wisconsin

University of Wisconsin

Madison, Wisconsin, United States, 53792

Contact: Nichole Blazel 608-263-0591   nblazel@wisc.edu    

Principal Investigator: Lisa Barroilhet, MD         

Marshfield Clinic Cancer Care & Research Center

Marshfield , Wisconsin, United States, 54449

Contact: Cheryl Revels 715-389-4177 Revels.cheryl@marshfieldclinic.org

Principal Investigator: Arlene Gayle, MD

Froedtert and Medical College of Wisconsin

Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States, 53226

Contact: Vanessa Ochs 414-805-6647   vochs@mcw.edu

Principal Investigator: William Bradley, MD         

 

 

 

green logo

Open sites

Oval logo

Soon to be open

You may visit the below mentioned website for more information about the OVAL study.

https://clinicaltrials.gov/ct2/results?cond=&term=VB-111-701&cntry=&state=&city=&dist=